Solutions logicielles
Intégration
Conseil
 

OneHotel


OneHotel est une solution intelligente et innovante pour renforcer le service personnalisé dans l'hôtellerie de luxe. S'intégrant aux PMS existants, le système permet au personnel de connaître, automatiquement et en toute discrétion, l'identité et les attentes du client dès son approche de la réception, bar, restaurant...

OneAccess


Le système OneAccess offre une sécurité très efficace et transparente au sein même des entreprises. La technologie de pointe RFID, dans l’état de l’art, permet la surveillance de points d'accès sensibles en assurant la protection des employés, identifiant rapidement les intrus et en prévenant le vol ou la fraude.

OneGuard


OneGuard assure l’entière sécurité de vos objets de valeur. Utilisant une technologie RFID active Suisse à l’état de l’art, OneGuard fournit une protection sans fil en temps réel de vos biens qu’ils soient fixes ou mobiles.

Kiosque de Ticketing


Kiosque de ticketing portable multifonctions pour le cinéma, l’aéroportuaire ou l’événementiel permettant un accès self-service pour valider tous types de ticket.

Software Solutions
Integration
Consulting
 

OneHotel


OneHotel is an innovative system designed to reinforce service excellence in luxury hotels. Integrated with existing CRMs, OneHotel allows hotel personnel to discreetly and automatically recognize and access the preferences of guests as they approach the reception, bar, restaurant...

OneAccess


The OneAccess system provides highly efficient and transparent security for your corporate environment. State of the art RFID technology allows the monitoring of sensitive access points for the safety of employees and to swiftly identify intruders and prevent theft or fraud.

OneGuard


OneGuard is an innovative system designed to protect your valuables. Using state-of-the-art Swiss-designed active RFID technology, OneGuard provides real-time wireless protection of both fixed and mobile objects of value.

Ticketing Kiosk


Portable ticketing kiosk ideally suited for self-service ticket distribution and validation applications in airports, cinemas, tradeshows, fairs, and other events.